Key Contacts | The Topeka Zoo

Key Contacts

Zoo Leadership Staff

Brendan Wiley, Zoo Director
Fawn Moser, Manager of Zoo Operations
Dennis Dinwiddie, Education Curator
Dr. Shirley Llizo, Zoo Veterinarian
Wrylie Guffey, Assistant Curator/Records Manager, Website
Shanna Simpson, Animal Care Supervisor
Kim Doman, Elephant Manager

FOTZ Staff

Jared Bednar, Acting Executive Director
Shelby Revelle, Fundraising/Development Specialist
Melissa Hurley, Membership Coordinator
Megan Burns, Marketing/ Graphic Design Specialist, Website
Bobby Escobar, Assistant Guest Service Manager
Elena Blum, Assistant Topeka Zoo Youth Council Advisor

FOTZ Board of Directors

Fred Patton, President
Patton Law Office, L.L.C.

Pat Colley, Vice President

Robin Wolgast, Secretary
Community Volunteer

Shane Beavers, Treasurer
MRV Services, LC

Ken Burgen
Bartlett & West

Eli Geiger
Historic Harley Davidson

Kelly Kelsey
Westar Energy

Jenny Morgison
Capitol Federal

Brett Oetting
Visit Topeka

Drew Switzer
Thrivent Financial